Dates for 2016

  • Sunday 8th May 2016 – Registration Day
  • Sunday 15th May 2016
  • Sunday 22nd May 2016
  • Sunday 5th June 2016
  • Sunday 12th June 2016
  • Sunday 19th June 2016
  • Sunday 26th June 2016
  • Sunday 3rd July 2016
  • Sunday 10th July 2016
  • Sunday 17th July 2016

Due to the popularity of our sessions we currently coach two age groups.

3-6 years & 7+

Wickham Park Cricket Academy

 

Categories: WPCC

Admin

Website designer and administrator for Wickham Park Sports Club :-) Also retired from playing for the Cricket section :-(

0 Comments

Leave a Reply